Board of Trustees

Ridwan Shabsigh, MD, FACS

St. Barnabas Hospital

Dr. Shabsigh is Chairman, Department of Surgery at St. Barnabas Hospital and Professor of Clinical Urology at Weill-Cornell School of Medicine of Cornell University in New York, NY. Professor Shabsigh received his medical degree from Damascus University Medical School in Syria and did his urology residency...

Full Bio

Vice President
Ajay Nehra, MD

Rush University Medical Center

Ajay Nehra, MD, is Chairperson and Professor of the Department of Urology and Director of Men's Health at Rush University Medical Center. Dr. Nehra received his medical degree from the All India Institute of Medical Sciences in New Delhi, India, where he was also an intern. He completed a transitional surgical internship...

Full Bio

Siegfried Meryn, MD

Medical University of Vienna

Siegfried Meryn is a Professor of Medicine and Chairman Core Unit for Medical Education at the Medical University of Vienna, Austria. Having studied as a Research Fellow at the Albert Einstein College of Medicine in New York, he has more than 20 years of experience in teaching medicine...

Full Bio

Scientific Council

Bernard Bochner, MD

Memorial Sloan-Kettering
Cancer Center

Kevin Billups, MD

The Johns Hopkins Hospital

Culley C. Carson III, MD

University of North Carolina
at Chapel Hill

E. David Crawford, MD

University of Colorado
Health Sciences

Joel J. Heidelbaugh, MD, FAAFP, FACG

University of Michigan
Medical School
Family Medicine

L. Dean Knoll, MD

Center for Urological

Stephen L. Kopecky, MD

Mayo Clinic

Marty M. Miner, MD

Brown University
Family Medicine

Matt T. Rosenberg, MD

Mid-Michigan Health Center
Family Medicine

David B. Samadi, MD

The Mount Sinai Medical

Oliver Sartor, MD

Tulane University

Peter N. Schlegel, MD

Weil Cornell School
of Medicine

Christina Wang, MD

Harbor-UCLA Medical Center

Alan J. Wein, MD, Ph.D

University of Pennsylvania